Woodlake UMC

Please note the following information:

Events - this is not a complete listing of all events in the church, but only the list of events featured on the "Events" page on the church's website over the next 90 days.

Upcoming Events - this includes additional events up to 270 days from today's date.

Monthly Calendar - this is not the church's full calendar. It only includes upcoming events featured on this page.

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Loading ...